Department Name:- Municipal Committee, Ateli Mandi				
OFFICE DIRECTORY				
Sr. No.	Name of Officer	Designation Designation	Office Telephone No.	Mobile
01	Sh. Anil Kumar	Secretary		9813397504
02	Sh. Sumit Kumar	Municipal Engineer	]	9467241646
03	Sh. Manish Yadav	Junior Engineer	]	9802754757
04	Sh. Satender Pal Yadav	Accountant	01282-275-075	9518030085
05	Sh. Omparkash	Clerk		8396081529
06	Sh. Ajit Singh	Clerk		8930521100
07	Sh, Ankit Kumar	Clerk		9671726273
08	Sh. Pawan Kumar	Clerk (HKRNL.)		9671558981
09	Sh. Jaikishan Sharma	Computer Operator (HKRNL)	]	7015452818
10	Sonal Gupta	Computer Operator (HKRNL)	]	8950451721
11	Sh. Sachin Kumar	Computer Operator (HKRNL)	]	9671244622
12	Sh. Naveen Kumar	Record Keeper (HKRNL)	]	8708952109
13	Sh. Vishal Kumar	Record Keeper (HKRNL)	]	7027060041
14	Sh. Ajay Kumar	Bill Distributor (Out.)	]	8708992967
15	Sh. Manish Kumar	Safai Droga		8053492900